Calendar of Courses and Events at Humble By Nature

Filter by a course subject area
E.g., 2017-09-19
How many spaces do you need? (e.g. 4)

September 2017

Bread Making with Hobbs House Bakery
Thursday 21st September 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£65.00
Peg Loom Weaving
Friday 22nd September 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£50.00
Pigs for Beginners
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Learn to Design & Plant an Edible Garden
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00
Dry Stone Walling: 1 day Introduction
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Sheep for Beginners
Saturday 30th September 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of the Hedgerow
Saturday 30th September 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00

October 2017

Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 1st October 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£130.00
Home Butchery Skills
Saturday 7th October 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£235.00
Bread Making with Hobbs House Bakery
Thursday 12th October 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£65.00
Weave a Willow Handbag
Saturday 14th October 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Cider Making
Saturday 14th October 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Weave a Willow Herb Spiral
Friday 20th October 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Peg Loom Weaving
Friday 20th October 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£50.00
Dark Skies Photography
Saturday 21st October 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£55.00
Sheep for Beginners
Saturday 21st October 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Hedge-Laying
Saturday 28th October 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00

November 2017

Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 5th November 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£130.00
Hedge-Laying
Saturday 18th November 2017
Availability:
Last one
Price:
£105.00
Chilli Experience Day
Saturday 18th November 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£75.00
Learn how to Spin Sheep's Wool
Saturday 18th November 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£95.00
Curing for Christmas: Ham & Bacon
Saturday 25th November 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£75.00

December 2017

Willow Christmas Decorations
Friday 1st December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Friday 1st December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Friday 1st December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Availability:
Last one
Price:
£45.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£45.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Monday 4th December 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Thursday 7th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Friday 8th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Needle Felted Christmas Decorations
Saturday 9th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Needle Felted Christmas Decorations
Saturday 9th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Christmas Chocolate Making
Saturday 9th December 2017
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Christmas Chocolate Making
Saturday 9th December 2017
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£45.00

February 2018

Willow Hearts
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00

March 2018

Willow Garden Structures: Plant Supports & Frames
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00

April 2018

Learn to Design & Plant an Edible Garden
Saturday 21st April 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Willow Garden Structures: Plant Supports & Frames
Saturday 21st April 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00

May 2018

Cooking on a Wood-Fired Oven
Thursday 17th May 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Saturday 19th May 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00

June 2018

Cooking on a Wood-Fired Oven
Thursday 21st June 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Make a Green Wood Chair
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Make a Green Wood Chair
Sunday 24th June 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00

July 2018

Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Saturday 7th July 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00

August 2018

Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Sunday 12th August 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00

September 2018

Cooking on a Wood-Fired Oven
Thursday 13th September 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Sunday 16th September 2018
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00

Sign Up for the Humble By Nature Newsletter

Sign Up for the Humble By Nature Newsletter

Keep up to date with all the news from Humble By Nature including our latest courses, events, animal arrivals & special offers. 


And don’t worry, we won’t share your details and you can unsubscribe at any time.